OF PICK UP LINES AND A PECULIAR MESS

She slapped me on the bum and said she liked the flatness of it, and that I must be hung like a horse. Now don’t jump to conclusion. Nothing new happened, trust me. Let’s concern ourselves with what transpired between when everything good came, and when things fall apart.

IT ALL BEGAN THUS :

“Hello, I yam Millicent, but you can ‘calls’ Mimi…”.

“Hi, my name is Chris. Chris, as in Pastor Chris…”

I had the premonition to let this one slide. I should have known sirens of Allen Avenue do not come to you by chance.

…AND IT ENDED THUS :

“Go f@rck ya sef, broke ass pin-dick!”

“Screw you, c@ck-sucking biyatch, ain’t paying anymore sh!t”

The moral of the story is simple: THE LOVE OF MONEY IS EVIL

Leave a Reply

