OF SHORT SKIRTS AND THINGS SEXY

What’s with short skirts and sexiness? There are sistahs who believed they they start to look, feel, act, and think sexy, therefore they are sexy, when they’re sporting short skirts. While I hold strongly to my viewpoint that the sistahs look most sexy in their birthday suits, I will concede to a knee-lenght evening gown, or a ankle-length dinner dress anytime. I like my gifts wrapped, nicely, and with ribbons too.

Now the only women I have ever thought sexy in short skirts are those tennis-playing queens: Venus, Serena, Maria, to name but three. Man, them gurls- they smoking hot. And I likes them so, but I never get to see them in those revealing flimsy garments off the tennis court. This is painful, but it’s alright, I always survive the tourney.

There is Tayo; the only other girl I think is sexy in a short skirt. But I have not seen her in those sexy shorty thingys for more than once. Somebody must have told her that short skirts make her look like a young lady just reaching puberty. The short skirt actually looked great on Sistah Tayo, but did not flatter her pint size stature.

Neither did a short skirt worked for Funmi. Now Funmi is a 6 feet plus standing, slim diva, with the prettiest face I ever done seen nicely poised atop that lofty height. That day, (I’m sure it was her Short Skirt Day, or she was giving me a ogling treat- which I am grateful for) I could see the inviting Red, hot, tempting-to-touch Vee where those long legs meet, further up the skirt, each time she cross or un-cross those sexy legs. I could still see those panties when I stood very close to Funmi for a parting hug that evening of St. Valentine’s Day at her crib. I got over it quickly, and I formed the opinion that a killer short skirt don’t work for a very tall chic like my delectable Funmi of the gorgeous legs. This is for the sheer reason that I still prefer my gifts wrapped, especially St. V-Day Love Gifts.

Dear Sistah, “as a MAN thinketh in HIS heart so HE is”, is clearly not the same thing as, “as a WOMAN thinketh in HER heart, so SHE is”. There is a slight difference though but it won’t work. So if you ‘Think Therefore You Are’ sexy donning a shorty-skirty-thingy, you might just be wrong. You walk, talk and Stalk in a short skirts don’t make you any more sexy that your birthday suit already made you.

If you won’t stop playing with my tender heart, I will compliment you well, because I love you when you do things to me. Sexy things.

Leave a Reply

